Assembly at St Fidelis

Wednesday 24th February

Thursday 25th February

Friday 26th February


Thursday 11th February

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Tuesday 23rd February

Friday 5th February

Monday 8th February

Tuesday 9th February

Wednesday 10th February

Monday 1st February

Tuesday 2nd February

Wednesday 3rd February

Thursday 4th February

Tuesday 26th January

Wednesday 27th January

Thursday 28th January

Friday 29th January

Wednesday 20th January

Thursday 21st January

Friday 22nd January

Monday 25th January

Miss Finch Pet Assembly 14th January

Friday 15th January

Monday 18th January

Tuesday 19th January

Monday 11th January

Tuesday 12th January

Wednesday 13th January

Thursday 14th January

Monday 4th January

Wednesday 6th January

Thursday 7th January

Friday 8th January