Storytime with Miss Kirby

Monday 4th January

Tuesday 5th January

Wednesday 6th January

KS2 Wednesday 6th January


Thursday 7th January

KS2 Thursday 7th January

Friday 8th January

KS2 Friday 8th January


Monday 11th January

KS2 Monday 11th January

Tuesday 12th January

KS2 Tuesday 12th January

Wednesday 13th January

KS2 Wednesday 13th January


Thursday 14th January

Friday 15th January

Monday 18th January

KS2 Monday 18th January

Tuesday 19th January

KS2 Tuesday 19th January

Wednesday 20th January

KS2 Wednesday 20th January


Wednesday 21st January

KS2 Wednesday 21st January